Reviews

We got some people that love our mattresses and the rest they get!

Mattress Reviews

Pillow Reviews

    • Hearts
    • Hearts
    • Hearts
    • Hearts
    • Hearts
  • 5.0/5
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Amanda Konda
  • Aug. 7, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Bed Success
  • Amanda Konda
  • Aug. 7, 2017

We bought a king mattress #5 with the adjustable base and we are in love! The bed is super comfortable flat and just gets better as you move the base to suit you! We have only had it for a week but its great, with a price tag that's affordable. We got rid of our sleep number bed for this one. Great choice! All the staff is super friendly and helpful! I would highly recommend!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Joshua Dewitt
  • Aug. 7, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Before & After
  • Joshua Dewitt
  • Aug. 7, 2017

Before we purchased the Juna I researched most of the beds on the market. I wanted to make sure the mattress we purchased was exactly what we wanted and needed. I even slept on a Casper one night before testing the Juna. I can say hands down the Juna takes the cake. It has all the components of a high end mattress with the added flexibility to customize it to your liking. Not to mention the price is much lower than other beds with the same components. We went with the King #6 from the Juna store. We chose to go with the graphite gel memory foam as the top layer. It is said to draw heat away from the body. If you research other beds on the market they will also use this layer, but not as the top layer, and not as thick of a layer as the Juna provides. The Juna graphite layer is thicker than the other mattresses on the market which tells me they don't skimp on quality of the parts. This in combination with the other layers and the wrapped coil base is what really sold me. The mattress has been amazing and it is just what we needed. It has stopped me from tossing and turning constantly. Just do some reading on their website, or go the store and test out the beds to determine how you want yours to feel. We would highly recommend the Juna.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Marissa Ann Briscoe
  • Aug. 7, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
6 Months in with Juna
  • Marissa Ann Briscoe
  • Aug. 7, 2017

Everyone was super friendly and I liked being able to try out the variety. More importantly though..., I. LOVE. OUR. BED. It is thee best mattress we have ever owned! Our last mattress made it a year and started giving out. We've had our mattress 6 months and it's just as perfect as the day we got it. I have never slept as well as I do now. I used to wake up with a sore back and I haven't since we bought our mattress from Juna. I would HIGHLY recommend getting your mattress here!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Erin Kretzschmar
  • Aug. 4, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
When you're on the fence about what to buy
  • Erin Kretzschmar
  • Aug. 4, 2017

We were really on the fence about what to get in a new mattress. We just knew we weren't going to buy one from a furniture store ever again. Alisha was amazing and friendly. She answered all of our questions and put up with us. We have had our bed for a week now and couldn't be happier so far. The day our mattress was to be delivered my father in law passed away. I called Juna to see if they had any kind of time frame of when it would be delivered. I was expecting to hear back from them later in the day but not even 10 min later Justin called to let us know it would be delivered between 11 and 1. Well at 11 the driver was at our house delivering. We really appreciate them accommodating us. We were truly at a loss for words how wonderful it was to be treated that way. Most places would have blown us off. It was a difficult day and they helped make a stressful time a little less stressful. So from the bottom of our hearts, Thank You!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Veronica Shukla
  • Jun. 12, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Why we chose Juna over others
  • Veronica Shukla
  • Jun. 12, 2017

After deliberating in the store between two mattresses, we decided on one without coils (I really don't remember why). They both seemed great in the store. After receiving it though, I started waking up stiff and with different back issues. I gave it some time, about two months, and called Justin to tell him my problems. He came over within a couple days and adjusted it per the complaints I had made. I'm a side sleeper who has slept on spring mattresses her whole life. After the mattress adjustment, I had a couple nights of sleep that weren't as deep, but my back started feeling better. Now I'm feeling pleased with my mattress and my purchase. The 120 day guarantee reset after he adjusted it, so I get another couple months to try it out. I think that's really amazing.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Mitch Gray
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Feb. 8, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
AMAZING
  • Mitch Gray
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Feb. 8, 2017

My wife and I have owned a Juna mattress for just over a year now. From top to bottom, everything has been AMAZING. Justin brought us into the store, had us try out a couple different beds. He then put together our bed based on our preference, delivered it to our house, and helped set it up. Two adults, a dog and a year later our bed still feels brand new, Justin checks in with us regularly as well, asking how our bed is. We couldn't be happier with our Juna mattress and would go back in a heartbeat!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Christopher Reistroffer
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Jan. 5, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Best sleep I have had in YEARS!!!
  • Christopher Reistroffer
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Jan. 5, 2017

I'm 60 nights out and I'm still sleeping better than I have in YEARS! Thank You Juna Sleep Systems for helping me get a better nights sleep!!!!!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Teresa Coleman
  • Denver, co
  • Jan. 3, 2017
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Best Pillow EVER
  • Teresa Coleman
  • Denver, co
  • Jan. 3, 2017

Thank you, thank you Juna. I finally have a great pillow. We have spent hundreds of dollars on trying to find me a pillow. Yes, I even tried the My Pillow. I'm sleeping all night and not waking up with numbness in my arms.
I love my new pillow!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Brooke Rollinger
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Dec. 31, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Lifetime comfort
  • Brooke Rollinger
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Dec. 31, 2016

We have never had the level of customer service from a matress company that we have had with Justin and his team. They have taken care of us so well, we bought beds for our kids after ours. The lifetime comfort guarantee is very important to us. We just went in today to discuss my pillow. They told us to bring it in and they will adjust the stuffing.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Gay Lou Brown
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Dec. 26, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
So Comfortable
  • Gay Lou Brown
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Dec. 26, 2016

We have been sleeping on our new Juna Mattress for 3 weeks now and it is the best mattress we have ever had. My husband and I love it, so comfortable and love the firmness of it. If you are thinking of a new mattress, you need to give it a try you will not be sorry. Thanks Justin for a great night's sleep.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Lacy
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Dec. 1, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Beyond Amazing Product & Service
  • Lacy
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Dec. 1, 2016

I never really put much thought into my mattress until I started sleeping poorly, and waking up with a sore back. I heard about Juna through 1MillionCups and thought, why not support local if it is a good product. Justin was amazingly helpful during the shopping process. He was patient and explained the different models with their unique structure. His customer service is beyond compare. Not 2 hours after purchasing my mattress (on a Friday evening nonetheless), I had my new mattress in my home thanks to Justin and his truck. Thank you Justin!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • ‎Laura Traum
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Nov. 30, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Changed my Life!
  • ‎Laura Traum
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Nov. 30, 2016

I just wanted to let you know how much I absolutely LOVE my Juna bed! I used to toss and turn all night (well day, since I work overnights) and wake up at least 6 times a night. I never felt rested. I just thought it was because of my bad back and that no bed would help. I was so wrong! I now sleep through the whole night and rarely do I wake up even once. My back pain has almost entirely gone away and I actually feel rested when I wake up. Juna has changed my life! Thank you!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Timothy J Thomas
  • Nov. 30, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Juna takes the cake!
  • Timothy J Thomas
  • Nov. 30, 2016

In all of the mattress stores I have been in, Justin at Juna Sleep system takes the cake. He not only provides an amazing product that he stands behind, but in his ingenuity, he has created a product that can be customized and maintained much longer than others. He also is the kind of guy that runs a business that is a pleasure to visit because of his no-pressure sales. Other places say that, but he is the kind of guy that has a personality that you could sit down to coffee with him. He supports local business and social wellness and provides jobs with a vision of doing more to support out great Sioux Falls community. I have enjoyed his product immensely, the service was amazing and I would recommend Juna Sleep systems to anyone.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • ‎Ronda Kvigne‎
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Nov. 13, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
THOUSANDS below the competitors
  • ‎Ronda Kvigne‎
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Nov. 13, 2016

After many months of waking up with a sore body, the past two nights on my new bed have proved to me that a bed makes all the difference in the world. Justin's store is located on 41st street in Sioux Falls. He makes the beds right in his own store. I have owned three beds in the past 15 years. Everytime I bought a new one, I was promised the beds would hold their shape and the manufactures would back them. This was never the case. JUNA bed systems have a zippered top so if any of the bed wears out, you replace the inner parts rather than throwing the entire bed in the landfill. I shopped the well-known bed stores. Every bed I looked at was running around $9,000. JUNA Sleep Systems bed cost me litterally THOUSANDS below the competitors and it is locally made. Congratulations Justin on your new store. Big things are coming to you!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Carl
  • Oct. 29, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Top Notch
  • Carl
  • Oct. 29, 2016

My wife and I have wanted to get a king size mattress for a few years. After looking at other furniture stores and seeing their product as well as their prices we thought it wasn't in the cards for us. However, we recently heard some Juna Sleep commercials on the radio and also got a flyer in a mailer add, and we decided to go check out the store in town. The sales girl did not pressure us into a sale like the other stores. She merely explained the technology behind the Juna mattresses and allowed us to test out the mattresses at our leisure while answering any questions we had. We decided to think about it for a couple days, but after taking into account the price and feeling the product along with the money back guarantee, we decided to go back to the store to place our order. The order process was very simple with free delivery that was very accommodating. (I even was able to call the store on an afternoon of getting off work early to see if delivery was available early on that afternoon and it was!!) My wife and I have been sleeping on it for a couple weeks now and couldn't be happier. I had lower back pain that has subsided and we rarely wake each other up when getting out of bed while the other person sleeps. Needless to say we will not be looking for our money back guarantee.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Timothy J Thomas
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Oct. 25, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Amazing product
  • Timothy J Thomas
  • Sioux Falls, sd
  • Oct. 25, 2016

In all of the mattress stores I have been in, Justin at Juna Sleep system takes the cake. He not only provides an amazing product that he stands behind, but in his ingenuity, he has created a product that can be customized and maintained much longer than others. He also is the kind of guy that runs a business that is a pleasure to visit because of his no-pressure sales. Other places say that, but he is the kind of guy that has a personality that you could sit down to coffee with him. He supports local business and social wellness and provides jobs with a vision of doing more to support out great Sioux Falls community. I have enjoyed his product immensely, the service was amazing and I would recommend Juna Sleep systems to anyone.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Ken & Christine Derr
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Sep. 23, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Now I know why we waited!
  • Ken & Christine Derr
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Sep. 23, 2016

When my husband & I married, we took a big chunk of our wedding money & invested in a good quality mattress set. After sleeping in the same bed for 24 years, we knew we were long overdue for a new mattress. We tried adding a custom bed topper from another local company to our old mattress to make due until we found what we really wanted. It helped...for a couple months. But it was by no means a long term fix. We had both heard the commercials for Juna Sleep Systems, and I finally decided to stop in. Thank goodness I did! Justin is absolutely passionate about creating a good quality product with innovative design that is also affordable. This is evident when you look at the construction of the mattresses. Not only are they smartly constructed, they are incredibly comfortable! We've owned our bed for three months now, and have never slept better! We both wake feeling fully rested, and our backs are much happier. I cannot recommend Juna Sleep Systems highly enough!

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Heather Haala
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Sep. 8, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
She loves it.
  • Heather Haala
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Sep. 8, 2016

Bought a new bed for my daughter who is 3. She shows all her friends her new bed she loves it. I bought from Juna because this is a bed that will grow with her because of the way she can customize it as time goes on. I will let her take it with her to collage someday. 

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Brain
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Jun. 3, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
No more low back pain!!!
  • Brain
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Jun. 3, 2016

I was in a car accident 6 years ago and ever since have had back pain. After having the Juna Mattress for just a few weeks, I no longer wake up with the back pain that had plagued me for such a long time. My wife and I are sleeping great, we had looked at several mattresses before buying the Juna Mattress. Juna was about half the price of other beds we looked at. I am so happy we found Juna Sleep Systems it’s a far better system and it worked for us.

  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Alisha Meyer Meyer
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Jan. 19, 2016
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
  • Hearts
Floating on a cloud
  • Alisha Meyer Meyer
  • Sioux Falls , sd
  • Jan. 19, 2016

I couldn't believe I was on a mattress, I thought I was floating on a cloud. Justin is such an incredible business man, friend, and cares so much about your sleep health. I'm so thankful that I have been given the opportunity to know Justin, and experienced his product. Great work Justin!